Yu-gi-oh Squadron
Log in

I forgot my password

Outter War Rules

Thu Apr 30, 2015 10:55 am by Strength


___________________________________
It would seem we're at WAR men!
Although we're all in the same place "DnBleach" Doesn't mean we're all at war.
Sure we would all wish to participate, but only the selected Squadron may participate in the battle.
If you are confuse this basically just mean in layman's terms. We're different beings and not one. So, outsiders can't …

Comments: 0

Recruiting Rules

Thu Apr 23, 2015 12:47 am by Strength



[1]All members of DnBleach can recruit.

[2] Any members in your squadron that recruits. The recruited is automatically in the same squadron as the person that recruited him.

[3] If a guest have not been brought in by one of the squadron. He is allowed to join any division of his choice.

Comments: 0

Latest topics
»  Outter War Rules
Thu Apr 30, 2015 10:55 am by Strength

» Recruiting Rules
Thu Apr 23, 2015 12:47 am by Strength

Top posting users this week

Top posters
Strength
 


Current date/time is Mon Jun 18, 2018 1:53 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 02 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 03 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 04 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 05 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 06 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 07 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 08 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 09 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 10 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 11 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 12 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 13 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 14 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 15 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 16 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 17 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 18 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 19 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 20 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 21 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 22 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 23 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 24 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 25 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 26 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 27 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 28 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 29 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 30 Jun 2018 

  •